Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Single Elephant (Score & Parts)-4BSN/VOICE

Composer: Carr, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 472


A Single Elephant for four bassoons and tenor or soprano voice

by Gordon Carr (b.1943)

The text for this piece comes from "Poems on the Underground" (English subway), and refer to the London tube stop of "Elephant and Castle."

Duration: 8:30