Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Sketches - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Hope, Peter

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 62425


Four Sketches
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Peter Hope (b.1930) - British composer and arranger
I. Prelude (3:00)
II. Scherzo (2:30)
III. Arioso (4:30)
IV. Dance (4:00)
For Graham Salvage
Total Duration: 14:00