Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Old Tunes (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 40


Four Old Tunes for woodwind quartet
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)
I. Bobby Shafto
II. Golden Slumbers
III. Tell Mee, Daphne (after Giles Farnaby)
IV. Charlie Is My Darling
Duration: 8:30