Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Hope, Peter

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 62424


Concertino for bassoon and piano

by Peter Hope (b.1930)

I. Moderato
II. Andante quasi blues
III. Giocoso
Duration: 20:00
The orchestra parts are available on a rental basis from the publisher.