Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Waltzes & A Foxtrot-SOLO OB

Composer: Josephs, Wilfred

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 326


Three Waltzes & A Foxtrot for solo oboe

by Wilfred Josephs (1927-1997)

  1. That Not Impossible "She"
  2. Country Waltz
  3. Fox On The Trot
  4. Valse Lente