Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Bb Major K370 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 277


Quartet in Bb Major K370

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman from the original quartet for oboe and strings, KV370. This is an excellent arrangement of a beautiful piece!