From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 266


for flute, oboe, and harpsichord or piano
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- British composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
IV. Allegro molto

Flute doubles piccolo

Duration: 12:00