Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in Bb Major "Gran Partita" K361 (Score & Parts)-13WW

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 200


Gran Partita (Serenade in Bb Major) K361
for two oboes, two clarinets, two basset horns, two bassoons, four French horns, and double bass
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

I. Largo-Allegro molto
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto
V. Romanze-Adagio
VI. Theme & Variations
VII. Rondo-Allegro molto

Edited by Roger Hellyer

This edition comes with extensive critical notes by Roger Hellyer.