Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Short Pieces-OB/PN

Composer: Lawson, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 141


Four Short Pieces for oboe and piano

by Gordon Lawson (b.1931)

  1. Arietta
  2. Waltz
  3. Spiritual
  4. Honeysuckle Rag