The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Quintet #1 (Serenade) (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 121


Wind Quintet #1 (Serenade)

by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)

I. Overture
II. Air
III. Jig
IV. Interlude
V. Theme and Variations
VI. Rondino


Written for the English Wind Players in 1931 this work lay unpublished until 1988 as there was ‘little demand for such things’ before the war.