Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro Moderato (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Borodin, Alexander

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 115


Allegro Moderato from String Quartet #2 in D Major

by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887)

Arranged for woodwind quintet by Geoffrey Emerson