Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Symphonie (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Gounod, Charles

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 62399


Petite Symphonie 
for woodwind quintet
by Charles Gounod (1813-1893) - French composer
I. Adagio- Allegretto
II. Andante Cantabile
III. Scherzo
IV. Finale- Allegretto
Arranged for woodwind quintet by Jane Whalley from the original for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns. Edited by Russel Denwood.