Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Debussy Suite #2 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 111


Debussy Suite #2
for woodwind quintet
by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer
  1. Sarabande
  2. Menuet
  3. Passepied
Arranged by Gordon Davies