Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Scherzo in g minor-WW5

Composer: Franck, Cesar

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 108


Scherzo in g minor
for woodwind quintet
by Cesar Franck (1822-1890)- Franco-Belgian composer
arranged for woodwind quintet by Geoffrey Emerson