We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia from "Solomon" (The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba) (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 103


Sinfonia from "Solomon"- The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Arranged for two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns by Arthur Campbell