Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude, Fugue & Scherzo (parts only) - 4BSN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Emerson Editions (England)

Edition: 3201


Prelude, Fugue & Scherzo

for four bassoons

by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)

This title comes as parts only. There is no score.