We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Sea Quartet-OB/CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Brandon, Jenni

Publisher: Jenni Brandon

Edition: JB120


Sea Quartet
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Jenni Brandon (b. 1977)- American composer

A one-movement work commissioned in 2009 by the L A Musical Salon for the composer's residency with the Vientos Trio.