Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet for Winds (Score & Parts)-2FL/OB/2CL/2BSN/HN

Composer: Jarret, Jack

Publisher: Imagine Music

Edition: CMS161


Octet for Winds
for two flutes, oboe, two clarinets, two bassoons, and horn
by Jack Jarret- American composer

I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro