It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino in a minor Op 118-BSN/PN

Composer: Jancourt, Eugene

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1371k


Concertino in a minor Op 118
for bassoon and piano
by Eugene Jancourt (1815-1901)- French virtuoso bassoonist, composer,  and pedagogue

Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville