TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Mladi/Youth (Study Score Only)-WW5+BCL

Composer: Janacek

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 7093


This new edition from Henle is edited by Jiri Zahradka. It is a collaborative publication between Henle and Universal Publications, and comes with extensive program notes, excerpts of the original manuscript, and an extensive preface. This is a truly outstanding edition of a cornerstone of the repertoire!

This title is a study score. To order the full part set, please click on the following link: