Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ten Little Studies - OB/PN

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Oxford University Press

Edition: 59250


Ten Little Studies
for oboe and piano
by Gordon Jacob (1898-1984) - English composer and teacher
1. Andante cantabile
2. Alla marcia viva
3. Andante con moto
4. Allegretto pastorale
5. Poco lento
6. Tempo di valse lento
7. Alla Sarabanda
8. Allegro scherzando
9. Andantino
10. Allegro vivace
This charming collection features ten short pieces for oboe and piano by Gordon Jacob. Although simple they are far from simplistic!