As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Elegy (Score & Set)-OB/PN or OB/STG4

Composer: Isaacson, Michael

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1647


This set includes:

1. 1 solo oboe part

2. 1 piano score

3. 1 oboe and string score

4. 1 set of string quartet parts

IN memory of Leon Levitch, composer (1927-2014).