We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Italian Concerto (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 62138


Italian Concerto
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer