Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from "Scenes from Childhood" (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 62213


Suite from "Scenes from Childhood" (Kinderszenen)
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Robert Schumann (1810-1856)- German composer
  1. Curious Story
  2. Blindman's Bluff
  3. Perfectly Contented
  4. Reverie
  5. At the Fireside

Arranged by Earl C. North