TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from "Scenes from Childhood" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: WW5-9610


Suite from "Scenes from Childhood" (Kinderszenen)
for woodwind quintet
by Robert Schumann (1810-1856)- German composer
  1. Curious Story
  2. Blindman's Bluff
  3. Perfectly Contented
  4. Reverie
  5. At the Fireside

Arranged by Earl C. North