Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Seven Last Words of Christ on the Cross (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Schutz, Heinrich

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: WW5-9601


Excerpts from The Seven Last Word of Christ on the Cross
for woodwind quintet
by Heinrich Schutz (1585-1672)- German composer and organist
I. Introitus
II. Symphonia
III. Conclusio

Transcribed by Earl C. North