From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #1 (1994)-OB/HN/PN

Composer: Wernick, Warren

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: WW5-9575


Trio #1 (1994)
for oboe, French horn, and piano
by Warren Wernick (b. 1962)- American composer

I. Fast
II. Slow; Calm
III. Fast

"A skillfully written work that recalls the subtle humor of Peter Schickele as PDQ Bach, the intensity of Shostakovich, and the bright graceful melodies of Poulenc."

   - The Philadelphia Inquirer