Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Folk Suite #4 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Still, William Grant

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 62228


Folk Suite #4
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by William Grant Still (1895-1978) - The "Dean of Afro-American Composers"
I. El Monigote (Venezuela)
II. Anda Buscando de Rosa en Rosa (Mexico)
III. Tayeras (Brazil)

Originally for flute, clarinet, cello, and piano, the edition has been arranged for woodwind quintet by Adam Lesnick.