Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pilgrim's Chorus from "Tannhauser" (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Wagner, Richard

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 36175


Pilgrim's Chorus from "Tannhauser"
for four bassoons with optional contrabassoon
by Richard Wagner (1813-1883)- German opera composer


This set includes the score and parts. An optional contrabassoon part is also included in the set, making this arrangement playable by 4 bassoons, or 4 basoons & contrabassoon. Arranged by Bruce Hammel.