TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

New Egyptian-Arabic Sufic Art Music-SOLO BSN

Composer: Dagher, Abdo

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 3


New Egyptian-Arabic Sufic Art Music
for solo bassoon
by Abdo Dagher (b. 1936)- Egyptian composer

Traditional Egyptian music written using classical western notation. This piece is divided into 6 separate movements:

I. Longa Nahawand
II. Nidaa' (The Call)
III. Layali Zamaan (Nights of the Past)
IV. Sama'i Kurd Yakaa
V. Longa' Agam
VI. En-Nil (The Nile)