TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

New Egyptian-Arabic Sufic Art Music-SOLO EH

Composer: Dagher, Abdo

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 2


New Egyptian-Arabic Sufic Art Music
for solo English horn
by Abdo Dagher (b. 1936)- Egyptian composer


Traditional Egyptian music written using classical western notation. Fully notated. 

This piece is divided into 6 separate movements:

I. Longa Nahawand
II. Nidaa' (The Call)
III. Layali Zamaan (Nights of the Past)
IV. Sama'i Kurd Yakaa
V. Longa' Agam
VI. En-Nil (The Nile)