Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

New Egyptian-Arabic Sufic Art Music - SOLO OB

Composer: Dagher, Abdo

Publisher: International Opus

Edition: 62162


New Egyptian-Arabic Sufic Art Music
for solo oboe
by Abdo Dagher (b. 1936) - Egyptian composer

Traditional Egyptian music written using classical western notation. Fully notated.

This piece is divided into 6 separate movements:

I. Longa Nahawand
II. Nidaa' (The Call)
III. Layali Zamaan (Nights of the Past)
IV. Sama'i Kurd Yakaa
V. Longa' Agam
VI. En-Nil (The Nile)