Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Studies Op 26 Volume 2 (Kovar)-BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 497


Fifty Concert Studies Op 26 V2
for bassoon
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue

This edition is by Simon Kovar, and is the most popular edition of the Milde Concert Studies. The first volume is also available here