Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Studies Op 26 Volume 1 (Kovar)-BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 467


Concert Studies Op 26 V1
for bassoon
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech bassoonist and pedagogue

This edition is edited by Simon Kovar, and is the most popular edition of the Milde Concert Studies. The second volume is also available here.