We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3651


Sonata #4
for oboe, horn, and harpsichord
by Claude-Achille Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer
I. Prelude- La Boite a Joujoux
II. Scherzando- Etude pour les notes repetees
III. Mouvement- Images I
This work is a reconstruction by Kenneth Cooper of the fourth of six planned sonatas for diverse instruments from 1915-1918, the year of the composer's death.