The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #1 in a minor Op 105 (Lucarelli)-OB/PN

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3476


Sonata #1 in a minor Op 105
for oboe (or flute) and piano
by Robert Schumann (1810-1856)- German composer
I. Mit leidenschaftlichten Ausdruck
II. Allegretto
III. Lebhaft
Edited and transcribed by Humbert Lucarelli.