Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Madrigals (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Gesualdo, Carlo

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3474


Three Madrigals
for woodwind quintet
by Don Carlo Gesualdo (1560-1613)- Prince of Venosa and Count of Conza
1. Dolcissima mia vita
2. Ecco morire dunque?
3. Moro lasso al mio duolo
Arranged by Graham Bastable.