Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Organ Preludes (parts only) - OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 11416


Three Organ Preludes
for flute (or oboe), violin, viola, and cello
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
1. Nun komm' der Heiden Heiland (S. 659)
2. Wir glauben all'an einen Gott (s. 680)
3. Wenn wir in hoechsten Noten sein (S. 641)
Transcribed by Karl F. Kraber. This title comes with parts for flute (or oboe), violin, viola, and cello. There is no score.