We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Quintet in c minor K388/406 (Parts Only)-OB/VLN/2VLA/CEL or OB/2VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3418


Oboe Quintet in c minor K388/406
for oboe, violin, two violas, and cello
oboe, two violins, viola, and cello
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto in canone & Trio al rovescio
IV. Allegro 
Transcribed and edited by Humbert Lucarelli from the original Serenade in c minor, K388 for 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, and two bassoons as well as the String Quintet in c minor K406 for 2 violins, 2 violas, and cello. This title comes with flexible instrumentation, as one of the strings parts may be performed by either violin or viola. There is no score, this title is parts only.