The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Pieces in Folk Style Op 102 (Kurtz)-CEL/PN or BSN/PN

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3411


Five Pieces in Folk Style Op 102
for cello and piano
by Robert Schumann (1810-1856)- German Romantic composer
I. Mit humor
II. Langsam
III. Nicht schnell, mit viel ton zu spielen
IV. Nicht zu rasch
V. Stark und markirt

This is the original version for cello and piano, edited by Edmund Kurtz. The performer may use the cello part provided, which may require some editing, or the TrevCo arrangement, which is provided with the set at no extra charge.