Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #2 in Bb Major K439b (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3374


Divertimento #2 in Bb Major K439b
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Larghetto
IV. Menuetto & Trio
V. Rondo
Transcribed and edited by Karl Kraber from the original for three basset horns.