Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in c minor, F15 #2, RV52/53 (Lucarelli) - OB/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 62124


Sonata in c minor, F15 #2, RV52/53
for oboe and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Schott designates this Sonata as RV53, whereas International designates it as RV52. Regardless of the RV#, they are both F15#2 and are the same piece. Edited by Humbert Lucarelli.