Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in G Major Op 119-2FL/PN or FL/BSN/PN

Composer: Kuhlau, Friedrich

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3187


Trio in G Major Op 119
for two flutes (or flute and bassoon or cello) and piano
by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832)- German-born Danish composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio Patetico
III. Rondo- Allegro
Originally for two flutes and piano (or flute, cello, and piano), this editions works well for flute, bassoon, and piano with only minor adjustments to the cello part. Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal.