We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor (Sharrow)-BSN/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3127


Concerto in g minor
for bassoon and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Grave
II. Allegro
III. Sarabande- Largo
IV. Allegro
Originally for oboe, this edition has been transcribed and edited by Leonard Sharrow.