Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major (Sharrow) - BSN/PN

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 193


Sonata in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739) - Italian composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited by Leonard Sharrow