Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in G Major (Sharrow) - BSN/PN

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 195


Sonata in G Major
for bassoon and piano
by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739) - Italian composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Grave
IV. Allegro
Edited by Leonard Sharrow