Click image above to zoom

Petite Symphonie (study score) - FL/2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Gounod, Charles

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 1015


Petite Symphonie
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Charles Gounod (1818-1893) - French composer
I. Adagio- Allegretto
II. Andante Cantabile
III. Scherzo
IV. Finale- Allegretto
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click HERE.