Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor (Sharrow) - BSN/PN

Composer: Eccles, Henry

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 163


Sonata in g minor
for bassoon and piano
by Henry Eccles (16701742) - English Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Corrente- Allegro con spirito
III. Adagio
IV. Vivace
Edited by Leonard Sharrow.