Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major (Sharrow)-BSN/PN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3033


Concerto in D Major
for bassoon and piano
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1691-1755)- French Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited by Leonard Sharrow.