From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Quintet (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Taffanel, Paul

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 3029


for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Paul Taffanel (1844-1908)- French composer


Edited by Don Stewart. This title is the score only. To order a set of parts (published by Kalmus) please click on the following link: